Skip to main content

T: 020 7353 8415

  • Glass building

John Jolliffe Appointed to Attorney General's A panel of Approved Counsel and Hugh Flanagan to the B Panel

John Jolliffe
Hugh Flanagan

FTB is delighted to announce that John Jolliffe has has been promoted to the Attorney General's A panel of approved counsel and Hugh Flanagan to the B panel. Their appointments commence on 1st September 2018.

FTB’s full list of panel members is: Richard Honey (A panel),  Mark Westmoreland Smith (B panel), Cain Ormondroyd (B panel), Ned Westaway (B panel), Sarah Sackman (C panel), Annabel Graham Paul (regional panel, Wales), Isabella Tafur (C panel), and Charles Streeten (C panel).

Please contact Paul Coveney, Senior Clerk, should you wish to discuss John's or Hugh's availability for cases, on 020 7427 1847 or by email