Skip to main content

T: 020 7353 8415

Cain Ormondroyd Appointed to Attorney General's A Panel of Approved Counsel, Sarah Sackman to the B panel and Michael Fry and Caroline Daly to the C Panel

Cain Ormondroyd
George Mackenzie
Caroline Daly
Michael Fry

FTB is delighted to announce that Cain Ormondroyd has been promoted to the Attorney General's A panel of approved counsel, Sarah Sackman has been promoted to the  B panel and Michael Fry and Caroline Daly have been appointed to the C panel. Their appointments commence on 1st September 2020.

FTB’s full list of panel members is: Richard Honey (A panel), John Jolliffe (A panel), Mark Westmoreland Smith (B panel), Cain Ormondroyd (A panel), Hugh Flanagan (B panel) Ned Westaway (B panel), Sarah Sackman (B panel), Annabel Graham Paul (regional panel, Wales), Isabella Tafur (C panel), George Mackenzie (C Panel) Charles Streeten (C panel), Michael Fry (C Panel) and Caroline Daly (C Panel).

Please contact Paul Coveney, Senior Clerk, should you wish to discuss Cain's, Sarah's, Michael's or Caroline's availability for cases, on 020 7427 1847 or by email